SHERPA ROOFING & CONSTRUCTION’S CUSTOMER REVIEWS FROM AROUND THE WEB

Terra
Terra
2020-10-26
Verified review
We discovered roof damage from a storm that required fixing before rain season. After getting several quotes I chose Sherpa. Ultimately I not only fixed the repair but updated all the roofing and the gutters on the property and they also removed a damaged carport as part of a single job. These changes will make a huge impact on the quality of life at home, thermal efficiency and cost of utilities. I love my new energy star rated Silver Birch roof and experiencing a rain storm without a water wall from the gutter is an entirely new thing. Its a palpable difference having a roof and gutters made in this millennium LOL. Sherpa wasn’t the cheapest or the most expensive. All of the licensure‘s and specs checked out beautifully, but the biggest selling point was the service. The conversations for information on the product lines and the opportunity to discover the variables without pressure made a significant impact on my ability to make the proper choices and move forward for the best outcomes within my budget. And that’s exactly what happened. The lead installer was awesome to work with too. I couldn’t be happier... which is exactly what you would want to say after spending the kind of money that it takes to do a job like this. Hopefully I’ll never have to do this again in my lifetime, but if there’s any issues with it I know who I’m going to call and I know they’ll stand behind their work. I would highly encourage you to give them a chance to bid on your project.
Katie Siefermann
Katie Siefermann
2020-10-23
Verified review
Mike came out for an estimate and was incredibly knowledgeable, personable and kind. He gave us lots of great tips and we were very impressed by this company's customer service and responsiveness.
Jim Sullivan
Jim Sullivan
2020-04-22
Verified review
I had the very good fortune and distinct pleasure of contracting, completion and financing of my first-ever roof replacement through Sherpa Roofing. Robert and Mike were helpful, professional and caring in trying to get this project completed amidst the many hurdles of the COVID-19 interruptions, placing an efficient, courteous and neat crew in my neighborhood, with quiet efficiency, completing the job in less than three days. I have had a number of compliments from neighbors, most notably about the distinctive color and high pitch profile of the finished project. I want to thank Robert for the color suggestion and Mike for working with the lender to help me through this upgrade to appearance and value of our property. Make sure you give these wonderful community members a shot your project. You'll be glad you did.
Carol Macdonald
Carol Macdonald
2020-02-06
Verified review
Very professional and the best interaction I have ever had getting work done on my home. The crew was wonderful, hard working and quick. Everything went better than I had hoped for. I highly recommend this company.
Jm Joker1222
Jm Joker1222
2019-05-15
Verified review
Me gusta mucho esta compañía, muy profesional y atiende perfectamente las necesidades de sus clientes. Además siempre hacen el trabajo en tiempo.
Susan Spencer
Susan Spencer
2019-04-04
Verified review
WHAT A JOB ON OUR ROOF AND EXTERIOR RENOVATION!! THANK YOU SHERPA !
Dan Sundgren
Dan Sundgren
2019-03-22
Verified review
I found Sherpa through word of mouth as a good friend had used them and they came highly recommended. Mike and his team just blew me away with my composition roofing project I had for one of my rental houses. We went with the Certain-Teed Landmark Pro product and it just looks great and you can pick from many color choices. Super ethical, friendly and professional they really know roofing and their products. I cannot say enough good things about this company!
Johnny Lavender
Johnny Lavender
2018-12-27
Verified review
Jenefer Monroe
Jenefer Monroe
2018-06-15
Verified review
On time and on budget, and with a super competitive bid to boot. One couldn't really ask for more from a roofer than that, but on top of it, the team was friendly, fast, polite, and clean. Wow... I feel like I won the lottery with this referral. Use these guys to celebrate and encourage this amazing level of local small business!
Sharon Ferguson
Sharon Ferguson
2018-03-29
Verified review
Very professional, excellent job that was done on time. My yard was left spotless after the job was done.
Kim A.
Kim A.
2020-10-13
When another roofing contractor dropped the ball, Trevor at Sherpa Roofing jumped in and fixed my roof and the vent that was causing the problem. They came out same day, went and got what they needed, and were back to finish the job! Nothing but LOVE for this company and the kind people who really care about people.
Michael S.
Michael S.
2020-05-26
Sherpa roofing is great! Last year around this time we had our home reroofed by Mike, Leo and crew. The entire process was a very positive experience for our family. I've worked in commercial construction for many years and I can be very persnickety and justifiably weary of a lot of residential contractors. But with Sherpa, I can honestly say that their management team and installation crews are the most accountable, punctual, and skilled contractors I've had work on my home. I'd recommend Sherpa to anyone looking to get their home reroofed.
Brian I.
Brian I.
2020-03-18
I would give them 10 stars if I could. A new roof is a big investment.  Mike and his team made it much easier to write that check based on their process, work and finished product.  From the time i called to get an estimate to the completing of the project was much faster than i had expected and the roof looks AMAZING!!  Have actually had compliments from neighbors walking by that the roof looks great.  The team was fast, efficient, friendly at all phases of the project.  Everything was cleaned up when they were done.  High marks for communication and their patience answering all my questions.
Sara C.
Sara C.
2019-11-09
Mike and his team were a pleasure to work with. They were able to accommodate our timeline, very clear in communication, left the property extremely clean and the roof looks great! I appreciate all the extra time Mike spent explaining the product.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
2019-02-26
Working with Sherpa Roofing and Construction has been a great experience! They were extremely professional and friendly.  The workers worked hard to get our new roof complete two days ahead of schedule! Mike was great to work with and gave an extremely competitive bid!  Mike has great communication with us every step of the way and this was very important to us! We will be returning to Mike and Sherpa roofing for all of our needs! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Jenefer M.
Jenefer M.
2018-06-15
On time and on budget, and with a super competitive bid to boot. One couldn't really ask for more from a roofer than that, but on top of it, the team was friendly, fast, polite, and clean. Wow... I feel like a won the lottery with this referral. Use these guys to celebrate and encourage this amazing level of local small business!
Lizzy P.
Lizzy P.
2018-02-21
These guys are seriously amazing. They are so fast, affordable, and friendly- you will feel like finding them is the luckiest thing that has happened to you in a while. We had unforeseen rot complications in our roof that led to a tricky situation halfway through the job. They handled the complications with such adroitness, we could hardly believe it. Plus- they did a really spectacular job cleaning up the job site! Absolutely would not hesitate to use them again, or recommend them to anyone needing roof work.
“These guys are seriously amazing. They are so fast, affordable, and friendly- you will feel like finding them is the luckiest thing that has happened to you in a while. We had unforeseen rot complications in our roof that led to a tricky situation halfway through the job. They handled the complications with such adroitness, we could hardly believe it. Plus- they did a really spectacular job cleaning up the job site! 

Absolutely would not hesitate to use them again, or recommend them to anyone needing roof work.” Lizzy P.

“After waiting weeks to have other roofers tell us they wouldn’t or couldn’t fix our roof because it would involve more than just shingle replacement, we were referred to Sherpa Roofing by a friend. Sherpa came out for an inspection right away and gave us a competitive bid. Once we chose to go with them, they started work within days. There were unforseen complications with the roof, but they handled it like pros. The entire affair was as stress free as could be imagined and we are extremely happy with the work they’ve done. Perhaps just as important, they were quite responsive to any questions we had, and were always easy to contact. This has not been my experience in dealing with other roofers and contractors. I would give them a bonus star if I could. Highly recommended.” Nathan B.

“Sherpa roofing just completed gutter cleaning and installation of gutter covers for my home. They helped me understand options and the job was completed professionally and super efficient. Further after the job was complete they left my yard looking cleaner than when they started which was super impressive since my gutters were full of debris. Thank you I wish all my construction jobs were completed this easily with such high level of quality!” Kira Lynch

“They did our new roof. As promised and on time. We are happy.” Jason Achberger

“These guys are very professional and efficient in how they do things. We were extremely satisfied with their work and even more satisfied with the costs. I can highly recommend them to anyone looking for a roof.” William Kirk

“On time and on budget, and with a super competitive bid to boot. One couldn’t really ask for more from a roofer than that, but on top of it, the team was friendly, fast, polite, and clean. Wow… I feel like I won the lottery with this referral. Use these guys to celebrate and encourage this amazing level of local small business!” Jenefer Monroe

“An honest and caring company that does exquisite work! Would trust them and recommend to anyone!!” Aiua Justine

  • Cedar Shake
  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Skylights and Carpentry
  • Metal Roofing
  • Tile Roofing
  • Custom Roofing